

## **ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20**

Class:- VI C

R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHISHEK RAJ	PROMOTED
2	ANJALI KUMARI	PROMOTED
3	ASHISH RANJAN	PROMOTED
4	ASHUTOSH UPADHYAY	PROMOTED
5	CHANDAN KUMAR A	PROMOTED
6	CHANDAN KUMAR B	PROMOTED
7	DIPALI RANI	PROMOTED
8	HEMLATA KUMARI	PROMOTED
9	IMRAN FARHAT	PROMOTED
10	KRISHAN MOHAN SONI	PROMOTED
11	MD. SADIR	PROMOTED
12	MITTHU KUMAR	PROMOTED
13	NITESH KUMAR	PROMOTED
14	NITU KUMARI	PROMOTED
15	PRINCE KUMAR	PROMOTED
16	PRIYANK SINHA	PROMOTED
17	PUSHKAR SINHA	PROMOTED
18	PRIYANSHU JHA	PROMOTED
19	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED
20	RADHESHYAM	PROMOTED
21	RAKESH KUMAR	PROMOTED
22	RISHAV RAJ	PROMOTED
23	RISHI RAJ	PROMOTED
24	RISHU RAJ	PROMOTED
25	RITESH KUMAR	PROMOTED
26	ROUNAK RAJ	PROMOTED
27	ROUSHAN BHARTI	PROMOTED
28	ROUSHAN KUMAR A	PROMOTED
29	RAVI KUMAR	PROMOTED
30	RIYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
31	SHILPI RANI	PROMOTED
32	SHIVAM KUMAR A	PROMOTED
33	SHIVAM KUMAR B	PROMOTED
34	SHIVENDRA UPADHYAY	PROMOTED
35	SHREYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
36	SHIRISHTI PRIYA	PROMOTED
37	SHUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
38	SHUBHAM RAY	PROMOTED
39	SUSHANT BHARTI	PROMOTED
40	SIMRAN SUMAN	PROMOTED
41	SNEHA SUMAN	PROMOTED
43	SONAM KUMARI A	PROMOTED
44	SONAM KUMARI B	PROMOTED
45	SONI KUMARI	PROMOTED
46	SONU KUMAR	PROMOTED
47	SOURABH KUMAR	PROMOTED
48	SUSBHAM KUMAR SONI	PROMOTED
49	SUMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
50	SHUSHANT KUMAR THAKUR	PROMOTED
51	TAZDAR TARIK	PROMOTED
52	TOFIQUE UMAR	PROMOTED
53	SNEHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
54	UCHITA ROMANI	PROMOTED
55	VIKASH KUMAR	PROMOTED
56	VIRAT TIWARI	PROMOTED
57	VISHNU KUMAR	PROMOTED
58	VIVEK KUMAR	PROMOTED
59		PROMOTED
כנ	YASH KUMAR	FRUIVIUIED

<sup>1.&</sup>quot;Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur

<sup>2.</sup> Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.